Links

Hennakünstler in Europa

 

Schweiz

 

Arabesque Henna www.arabesquehenna.com

 

Deutschland

 

Oldenburg (Niedersachsen)

Soul Fire Henna www.soulfirehenna.de

Berlin

Cabo Malerei www.cabo-malerei.de

Henna Design Nadine www.facebook.com/henna.design.nadine/

Wien und Umgebung

Henna Art by Mehndi Jazz www.mehndijazz.at

Sahara Henna www.saharahenna.webs.com

Bremen und Norddeutschland

Hennakunst www.hennakunst.de

Hessen

Royal Henna www.royal-henna.de

München/Rosenheim/Chiemsee

Natalie Junker www.nataliejunker.com

Dresden

Anabell Radisch www.ars-rava.de

Leipzig

Alexandra Shyama www.meinhenna.de

Freiberg und Umgebung

Magdalena Nedzi www.wadihenna.com 

 

Henna Pulver bestellen:

www.hennatattoo.ch